14th General Assembly of Jana Bhawana Campus held on 15th Ashoj 2079.

The 14th Campus Assembly of Jana Bhawana Campus (JBC) was held on 15th Ashoj 2079 at Jana Bhawana Campus. The Campus assembly elected College Management Committee, approved Annual Progress Report, Annual budget 2079/80 and Audit Report of 2078/079.

Ms. Manjali Shakya, Deputy Mayor of Lalitpur Metropolitan City, Mr. Gajendra Maharjan, Mayor of Godawari Municipality,  Mr. Naba Raj Silwal, former MP, House of Representatives, Mr. Chet Nath Sanjel, former MP, Bagmati Province and Mr. Babu Ram Thapa, former Chairperson of Confederation of Nepalese Teacher (CNE) spoke in the program expressing their appreciation for the endeavor made by the Campus offering quality education service being the leading higher education institution in the national arena.

The general assembly approved the Annual Progress Report presented in the assembly by the Campus Chief, Mr. Shiva Raj Sanjel. Likewise, Audit Report of 2078/79 and the Annual Budget projected for 2079/80 was also approved by the assembly. The assembly elected new Campus Management Committee as:

Chairperson: Mr. Rabins Ghimire

Member: Mr. Ramhari Ghimire

Member: Mr. Dilli Ghimire

Member: Mr. Bed Bahadur Lama

Member: Mr. Sagarmani Neupane

Member: Mr. Krishna Kumar K.C

Member: Mrs. Rachana Maharjana

The Chairperson of the program, Mr. Rabins Sharma, expressed his gratitude to the assembly members and guests for their participation in the program.